Contact Us

For general inquiries:
info@newlingristmill.org
Phone: 610.459.2359
Fax: 610.459.8709

Tony Shahan, Executive Director
tshahan@newlingristmill.org

Laura Adie, Programs & Administration Manager
ladie@newlingristmill.org

Keith Doms, Site Manager
kdoms@newlingristmill.org

Jessica Shahan, Park Naturalist / Volunteer & Operations Manager
jshahan@newlingristmill.org

Brenda Orso, Development Manager
borso@newlingristmill.org

Bodge Inglee-Richards, Office Manager
bingleerichards@newlingristmill.org

Mike Boughner, Head of Maintenance

Eva Mergen, Historic Carpenter
emergen@newlingristmill.org

Please fill out the form below.

    You are donating to : The Newlin Grist Mill

    How much would you like to donate?
    $10 $25 $50
    Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
    How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
    Name *
    Last Name *
    Email *
    Phone
    Address
    Additional Note
    Loading...

    PLEASE NOTE:

    There will be no weekday Grist Mill tours offered during the month of January in order to allow time for staff development and project work.

    Thank you for your understanding!