Nicholas Newlin Foundation Board of Trustees

Executive Trustee
Mortimer Newlin Sellers

Deputy Executive Trustee
Jane Alavi

Henry F. Thompson, Jr.

Susan Shisler Rapp

Board of Trustees
Jamie Bruton
Eliza Newlin Carney
Patrick Harshbarger
Lucy Bell Jarka-Sellers
Edward Keane
Michael Knight
Kevin Magerr
Tim Moore
Frances Stead Sellers
Marianne D. Squyres
Mark Willcox III
Charles Yeske

Emeriti Board Members
Timothy B. Barnard
Ellen M. Cronin
Virginia DeNenno
Lawrence Dunbar
William V. P. Newlin
William Newlin, Jr.
Lucy Bell Newlin Sellers
Mason C. Thompson

You are donating to : The Newlin Grist Mill

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $25 $50
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note

Newlin Grist Mill


Recent flooding resulted in damage throughout park. Grounds, offices, & trails are closed to public. For your safety, please do not enter park.

Thank you for your cooperation.

For more information, please read this message from our director. (Updated 10/12/20)